Insurance

This is a partial list of the insurances we usually accept. However, every insurance is different and even with the same insurance company, coverage varies from employer to employer, so it is best to check with your insurance provider to be certain that services provided at our clinic will be covered.

Payer Website & Phone Network
Aetna www.aetna.com
800 451 7715
Premier
American Medical Security Life Insurance Company www.eAMS.com
800 232 5432
Premier
Assurant Employee Benefits www.assurantemployeebenefits.com
800 442 7742
800 713 8224
DHA-Premier
Citizens Security www.citizenssecurity.com
800 843 7752
Classic
Companion Life www.companionlife.com
800 765 9603
PDG Classic
Custom Benefit Administrators www.custombenefit.net
800 944 2188
Premier
Excel Dental www.exceldentalplans.com
866 917 0717
-
Federated Insurance 800 533 0472 Premier
Formula Dental www.formuladental.com
888 686 0412
DHA-Premier
Great West www.mygreatwest.com
800 663 8081
Premier
Humana www.humanadental.com
800 233 4013
800 323 5000
Premier
Lincoln Financial www.ipfic.com
800 423 2765
Premier
Meritain (fully insured) Policy’s underwritten by Security Life www.meritain.com
800 765 4224
952 546 0062
DHA-Premier
Meritain (self funded) www.meritain.com
800 925 2272
952 546 0062
DHA-Premier or Premier
Midwest Security Admin www.midwestsecurity.com
800 236 8672
Premier
Peak Admin Services www.preferredone.com
800 977 1750
763 847 4477
DHA-Premier or Premier
Principal www.principal.com
800 247 4695
Premier
Sheffield, Olson & McQueen www.somi.com
888 330 8408
651 695 2555
DHA-Premier
Sunlife Financial www.sunlife-usa.com
800 451 2513
Premier
Total Dental Administrators Inc www.totaldentaladmin.com
888 422 1995
Premier
The Guardian www.glic.com
800 541 7846
Premier
United Health Care (UHC) www.myuhc.com
800 822 5353
Premier

 

Discounted Fee Plans

Payer Website & Phone Network
American Dental Club 651 451 1758 Premier
American Dental Professional Services (ADPS) www.amdps.com
888 540 9488
Premier
Humana Dental Medicare www.humana.com
800 859 6054
Premier

 

Private Insurance

Payer Website & Phone
Delta Dental Premier www.deltadentalofmn.org
651 406 5916
Dentemax www.dentemax.com
800 752 1547
Health Partners Tier 2 www.healthpartners.com
952 883 5165
Cigna Dental PPO www.cigna.com
800 CIGNA24
Formula www.formuladental.com
651 686 0412

Payment Plan

CareCredit

CareCredit is a healthcare credit card specifically designed to pay for treatments and procedures not covered by insurance. Every CareCredit transaction is eligible for a No Interest Plan or Low Interest Payment Plan and you can use the card at all healthcare practices that offer CareCredit.
For more information, please visit www.carecredit.com